aprile 14, 2017

ABILITATI E IN FORMAZIONE CML

INSEGNANTI FORMATORI

EnricoElenaAstiPiemonteelena.enrico1@tin.it
MessinaMarcoCasagiove (CE)Campaniamarcomess@libero.it

INSEGNANTI ABILITATI CML/CML QUALIFIED TEACHERS

ITALIA
PaolicelliCarlaMateraBasilicatacarlapaolicelli@yahoo.it
CastiglioneTeresaRende (CS)Calabriateresacastiglione15@gmail.com
CastiglioneGiuseppeRende (CS)Calabriagiuseppe.castiglione@libero.it
Termine EugenioRoggiano Gravina (CS)Calabriae.termine@tiscali.it
CapanoEnricoNapoliCampaniamandolinproject@gmail.com
TrivelloneRosarioCava dei tirreni (SA)Campaniarosario.trivellone@gmail
AlfanoArmandoNapoliCampaniaarmandoalfano@gmail.com
IacobelliSilviaCasertaCampaniagiugassi@tin.it
LavorgnaMatildeBeneventoCampaniamatilde.lavorgna@gmail.com
DrudiMartinaFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnamartinadrudi@gmail.com
FabbriDavideFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnadavide.fabb@gmail.com
FedericiTeresa MariaFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnateresamaria.federici@gmail.com
GemmiChiaraCarpi (MO)Emilia Romagnachiagemmi@hotmail.com
HasanajArjada RiminiEmilia Romagnaviolin.a@hotmail.it
PisaniOlgaBolognaEmilia Romagnaolga.ritmica@yahoo.it
RinaldiAriannaSala Bolognese (BO)Emilia Romagnaarianna.rinaldi@gmail.com
BiaginiCostanzaViterboLaziocostanzaviola@hotmail.it
Feola Ester LuciaBracciano (RM)Lazioesterluciafeola@gmail.com
IshikawaYurikaRomaLaziobarbiefairytopia@gmail.com
Laterza SerenaViterboLaziosere.laterza@gmail.com
GjokaAurelaSant'Oreste (RM)Lazioaurela77@gmail.com
SillittiLauraGenovaLigurialausillitti@yahoo.it
AlbertarioCinziaPaviaLombardiacinzia_alb@libero.it
BanderaSilvia RivkaMilanoLombardiabs.bandera@gmail.com
BianchiMartaPaviaLombardiamartabianchi82@gmail.com
Cansirro CortorilloFrancescoGorla Minore (VA)Lombardiaf.cansirro@gmail.com
FanchinChiaraBinago (CO)Lombardiachia.fanchin@gmail.com
GallazziGiulianaBusto Arsizio (VA)Lombardiafraxelgiuly@tiscali.it
RadaelliMarcoMilanoLombardiamarcrada@gmail.com
VerganiFedericaMalnate (VA) Lombardiafederica.v@libero.it
GiacomazziCorradoS. Giusto Canavese (TO)Piemontecorrado.giacomazzi@virgilio.it
KotsioubinskaiaNataliaSanthia' (VC)Piemontenatkotsi@libero.it
Maffeo AntonellaPiatto (BI)Piemonteantonella.suzuki@hotmail.it
MaioStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.maio@fastwebnet.it
RaoSilviaTorinoPiemonterao.silvia77@gmail.com
RenaldoMonicaCuneoPiemontemonicarenaldo@libero.it
SaraccoAmeliaAstiPiemonteamelia.saracco@tiscali.it
VegliaCeleste Verzuolo (CN)Piemontecelesteveglia@libero.it
BregliaValeriaMolfetta (BA)Pugliavaleriabreglia@libero.it
ChiriMaurizioMuro Leccese (LE)Pugliamaurizio.chiri@alice.it
Lo MeleErikaFoggiaPugliaakiretta@hotmail.it
PittauManuelaSanluri (CA)Sardegnapittau.manuela@tiscali.it
CasapieriElisabettaLivornoToscanaelisabettacasapieri@yahoo.it
Ceri VirginiaFiesole (FI)Toscanavirginia@virginiaceri.com
De SantiIreneLivornoToscanairenedesanti@yahoo.it
GalliniElettraFirenzeToscanaelettra.gallini@libero.it
GiovannelliFrancescaFirenzeToscanafra4.3giova@yahoo.it
MeniconiElenaMassarosa (LU)Toscanaemiliana.sessa@libero.it
NocentiniAlessioArezzoToscanaalessio.nocentini@gmail.com
RaimondiGiuliaFirenzeToscanagiuliettarai@gmail.com
Sciotti ElisabettaFirenzeToscanae.sciotti70@gmail.com
SessaEmilianaFirenzeToscanaemiliana.sessa@libero.it
MangarettoSaraHone (AO)Val d'Aostasaramangaretto@libero.it
PerettoAntonelloAostaValle d'Aostaantonello.peretto@libero.it
SafinaChiaraSarre (AO)valle d'Aostachiara.safina@gmail.com
Benatti ErikaPreganziol (TV)Venetoerika.ben73@gmail.com
Migliorini SilviaVescovana (PD)Venetoscuolasuzukivescovana@gmail.com
Migliorini SaraVescovana (PD)Venetonadeshiko.sara80@gmail.com
RuffinoMaria MaddalenaValeggio sul Mincio (VR)Venetomaddalenaruffino@tiscali.it
ZiaMaraTrevisoVenetomara.zia@teletu.it
GERMANIA
ArmaninoInesDusseldorfines.armanino@me.com
BachmannTanjaDusseldorftanja.ba@gmx.de
Agn?-ThiesmeyerUlfTrierulf.thiesmeyer@gmail.com
BauwePeterBerlinpeterbauwe@gmx.de
WurzelConstanzeRemsheidc.wurzel@f-online.de
OLANDA
Dr. Liesbeth Bloemsaat-VoerknechtThe Hagueliesbeth@florisatus.nl
ReesinckDrieetteAmersfoort3jette.reesinck@live.nl
ReindersIngeZaetermeeringereinders@zonnet.nl
StarkJaquelineDuurstedejacquelinestark@planet.nl
Van der BijlAnkeGoudaflautissimo@endoria.net
POLONIA
MalgorzataMonika Simon
SVIZZERA
ModestiMarinaCanton Ticinomarina.modesti@gmail.com

INSEGNANTI CML IN FORMAZIONE/CML TEACHERS IN TRAINING

ITALIA
ManganaroTamaraL'AquilaAbruzzotamaramanganaro@libero.it
Paradiso LuciaPotenzaBasilicatalouparadi@gmail.com
Tucci BarbaraCosenza
Calabriabatuc@libero.it
GuarnacciaOttaviaParmaEmilia RomagnaOttaviaguarnaccia@libero.it
GueriniSimonaEmilia Romagna
AllegrettoElenaUdineFriuliviolalle@libero.it
CerviPaolaTriesteFriulipaolacervi.70@gmail.com
CatarciKatiaAnguillara Sabazia (RM)Laziokatiacatarci@hotmail.com
Di PersioLauraRomaLaziodipersiolaura@gmail.com
StupayAnnRomaLazioannstupay@libero.it
PasquinelliElisabettaGenovaLiguria
CarcioneIsabellaVareseLombardiaisa.bella73@hotmail.it
ForlanelliIreneBergamoLombardiaireneforlanelli@gmail.com
MellerTehillaVareseLombardiatehilla.meller@gmail.com
SemeraroMariaMilanoLombardiamariasemeraro@hotmail.com
SurianLauraPesaroMarchelaura.surian@libero.it
AlloccoAlessandraPollenzo (CN)Piemonteale.allocco@tiscali.it
RifferoStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.riffero@gmail.com
PepeRosaConversano (BA)Pugliarosapepe73@gmail.com
BandecchiEleonoraBientina (PI)Toscanaeleonorabandecchi@gmail.com
Magni Elisa PratoToscanamagnielisa@libero.it
GiorgianniRosarioTrentoTrentinorosario.giorgianni@gmail.com
MolinariSaraTrentoTrentinosaretta.molinari@hotmail.it
De MunariElisaVicenzaVenetoelisademunari@hotmail.com
LodiElisabettaVicenzaVenetoelisabetta.lodi@outlook.it
AUSTRIA
BreisachMaudWienmaudbreisach@gmx.at
KarlsPiaWiensuzukimethode@gmail.com
BELGIO
AmmannLeonieMarbaisishouille@hotmail.com
Colpaert Catharina catharinacolpaert@hotmail.com
Maes Charlotte lotmaes@hotmail.com
Van der Plaetsen Lievelieve.vanderplaetsen@telenet.be
GERMANIA
DemydasOleksandrNuernbergdemidasoleks@yahoo.de
FuerstEvaNuernbergfuerst.eva@t-online.de
SimkinSergejNuernbergder.geigenlehrer@gmail.com
FarthingKarinHidelbergKarin.farthing@gmx.de
Hafsteinsd?ttirHuld Hannoverhuldhaf@gmail.com
NeumannJordi Brackenheim (near Heilbronn)jordineumann@themysteryofsound.de
OrtizRuthKoblenzruthtolosa@yahoo.es
PaetzoldMaxRemagensuzuki-violine.paetzold@gmx.de
HooverMikeWeinstadtmichael.hoover@arcor.de
ISLANDA
Hafsteinsd?ttirHuld huldhaf@gmail.com
OLANDA
Littel Martinemartinelittel@hotmail.com
Oud Ellis ellisoud@hotmail.com
Van Valkenburg Ans info@vioollesalmere.nl
Vermaas Femke femfluit@gmail.com
Thorn Gerda gerdathorn@live.nl
POLONIA
BaranowskaAnnapylkowatosc@gmail.com
BlachaIwonaiwona.blacha@gmail.com
FraczekAleksandraa.fraczek@poczta.onet.pl
GierszLidialidiagiersz@onet.eu
LajewskaAleksandraa.lajewska@gmail.com
HenrychBartoszbartoszhenrych@wp.pl
Kaminska-KrawczewskaJolanta Sadowa
SkrzypczynskaKarolina
KiwiorKatarzynaakademiasuzipianino@gmail.com
RosłaniecAnnaannalachacz@op.pl
RuszczynskaAnnaanrus@vp.pl
SkrzypcynskaKarolinakarolinaskrzyp@gmail.com
LesiowIrenairenale@gazeta.pl
RogowskaMagdalenabiuro@skrzypki.com
SimonMalgorzatamp8viol@hotmail.com
KrawczewskaJolanta Kaminskajola.k-krawczewska@wp.pl
VilletteElzbietamusiquehorizon@gmail.com
Alexandra Maria Andruszkoola.andruszko@gmail.com
SPAGNA
PinolAmparoFragaamparo_pg@hotmail.com