MUSIC LULLABY

ABILITATI MUSIC LULLABY

ITALIA
PaolicelliCarlaMateraBasilicatacarlapaolicelli@yahoo.it
TermineEugenioCosenzaCalabriae.termine@tiscali.it
IacobelliSilviaCasertaCampaniagiugassi@tin.it
DrudiMartinaFaenzaEmilia Romagnamartinadrudi@gmail.com
FabbriDavideFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnadavide.fabb@gmail.com
FedericiTeresa MariaFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnateresamaria.federici@gmail.com
RinaldiAriannaBologna (BO)Emilia Romagnaarianna.rinaldi@gmail.com
GjokaAurelaSant'OresteLazioaurela77@gmail.com
MagniElisaRomaLaziomagnielisa@libero.it
SillittiLauraGenovaLigurialausillitti@yahoo.it
BianchiMartaPaviaLombardiamartabianchi82@gmail.com
Cansirro CortorilloFrancescoGorla Minore (VA)Lombardiaf.cansirro@gmail.com
VerganiFedericaMalnate (VA) Lombardiafederica.v@libero.it
De SantisSoniaCollegno (TO)Piemonteklavierubung@libero.it
KotsioubinskaiaNataliaSanthià (VC)Piemontenatkotsi@libero.it
Maffeo AntonellaPiatto (BI)Piemonteantonella.suzuki@hotmail.it
MaioStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.maio@fastwebnet.it
RaoSilviaTorinoPiemonterao.silvia77@gmail.com
RifferoStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.riffero@gmail.com
VegliaCeleste MaddalenaVerzuolo (CN)Piemontecelesteveglia@libero.it
PittauManuelaSanluri (CA)Sardegnapittau.manuela@tiscali.it
CasapieriElisabettaLivornoToscanaelisabettacasapieri@yahoo.it
De SantiIreneLivornoToscanairenedesanti@yahoo.it
GiovannelliFrancescaFirenzeToscanafra4.3giova@yahoo.it
RaimondiGiuliaFirenzeToscanagiuliettarai@gmail.com
MeniconiElenaMassarosa (LU)Toscanaelenameniconi@yahoo.it
NocentiniAlessioArezzoToscanaalessio.nocentini@gmail.com
SafinaChiaraSarre Aostavalle d'Aostachiara.safina@gmail.com
RizzoEsterPadovaVenetoesteriz@hotmail.it
AlloccoAlessandraPollenzo fraz.di BraPiemonteale.allocco@tiscali.it
SvetlanaSkvortsovaTorinoPiemontesvieta.skvortsova@libero.it
SVIZZERA
ModestiMarinaCanton TicinoSvizzeramarina.modesti@gmail.com
SargentiElisaCanton TicinoSvizzeraelisasargenti@gmail.com