MUSIC LULLABY

ABILITATI MUSIC LULLABY

ITALIA
TermineEugenioCosenzaCalabriae.termine@tiscali.it
DrudiMartinaFaenzaEmilia Romagnamartinadrudi@gmail.com
FabbriDavideFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnadavide.fabb@gmail.com
FedericiTeresa MariaFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnateresamaria.federici@gmail.com
GemmiChiaraCarpi (Modena)Emilia Romagnachiagemmi@hotmail.com
MasiLuciaRiminiEmilia Romagnaluciamasi00@libero.it
RinaldiAriannaBologna (BO)Emilia Romagnaarianna.rinaldi@gmail.com
AllegrettoElenaUdineFriuli Venezia Giuliaviolalle@libero.it
GjokaAurelaSant'OresteLazioaurela77@gmail.com
MagniElisaRomaLaziomagnielisa@libero.it
SillittiLauraGenovaLigurialausillitti@yahoo.it
AlbertarioCinziaPaviaLombardiacinzia.alb.priv@gmail.com
AntonacciIvanaBaranzate (MI)Lombardiaivana.antonacci@gmail.com
BianchiMartaPaviaLombardiamartabianchi82@gmail.com
Cansirro CortorilloFrancescoGorla Minore (VA)Lombardiaf.cansirro@gmail.com
ForlanelliIreneRomano di LombardiaLombardiaireneforlanelli@gmail.com
VerganiFedericaMalnate (VA) Lombardiafederica.v@libero.it
AlloccoAlessandraPollenzo fraz.di BraPiemonteale.allocco@tiscali.it
KotsioubinskaiaNataliaSanthià (VC)Piemontenatkotsi@libero.it
Maffeo AntonellaPiatto (BI)Piemonteantonella.suzuki@hotmail.it
MaioStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.maio@fastwebnet.it
RaoSilviaTorinoPiemonterao.silvia77@gmail.com
RifferoStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.riffero@gmail.com
SaccomandiElenaTorinoPiemontesaccomandielena@gmail.com
VegliaCeleste MaddalenaVerzuolo (CN)Piemontecelesteveglia@libero.it
De SantiIreneLivornoToscanairenedesanti@yahoo.it
GiovannelliFrancescaFirenzeToscanafra4.3giova@yahoo.it
RaimondiGiuliaFirenzeToscanagiuliettarai@gmail.com
MeniconiElenaMassarosa (LU)Toscanaelenameniconi@yahoo.it
NocentiniAlessioArezzoToscanaalessio.nocentini@gmail.com
MolinariSaraCavalese (TN)Trentinomolinari.sara@outlook.com
SafinaChiaraSarre Aostavalle d'Aostachiara.safina@gmail.com
ForlanelliEdvigeTrevisoVenetoedvige0485@hotmail.com
CILE
BanderaSilvia RivkaSantiago de ChileCilebs.bander@gmail.com
SVIZZERA
ModestiMarinaCanton TicinoSvizzeramarina.modesti@gmail.com
SargentiElisaCanton TicinoSvizzeraelisasargenti@gmail.com