aprile 14, 2017

MUSIC LULLABY

ABILITATI MUSIC LULLABY

ITALIA
PaolicelliCarlaMateraBasilicatacarlapaolicelli@yahoo.it
AlfanoArmandoNapoliCampaniaarmandoalfano@gmail.com
IacobelliSilviaCasertaCampaniagiugassi@tin.it
DrudiMartinaFaenzaEmilia Romagnamartinadrudi@gmail.com
FabbriDavideFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnadavide.fabb@gmail.com
FedericiTeresa MariaFaenza (RA)Emilia Romagnateresamaria.federici@gmail.com
PisaniOlgaBologna (BO)Emilia Romagnaolga.ritmica@yahoo.it
GjokaAurelaSant'OresteLazioaurela77@gmail.com
LundquistChristineRocca Priora (Roma)Laziochrislovestosing@yahoo.it
SillittiLauraGenovaLigurialausillitti@yahoo.it
BianchiMartaPaviaLombardiamartabianchi82@gmail.com
Cansirro CortorilloFrancescoGorla Minore (VA)Lombardiaf.cansirro@gmail.com
GallazziGiulianaBusto Arsizio (VA)Lombardiafraxelgiuly@tiscali.it
VerganiFedericaMalnate (VA) Lombardiafederica.v@libero.it
BanderaSilvia RivkaMilanoLombardiabs.bandera@gmail.com
MarinoniAriannaVareseLombardiainfo@ariannamarinoni.com
De SantisSoniaCollegno (TO)Piemonteklavierubung@libero.it
KotsioubinskaiaNataliaSanthià (VC)Piemontenatkotsi@libero.it
Maffeo AntonellaPiatto (BI)Piemonteantonella.suzuki@hotmail.it
MaioStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.maio@fastwebnet.it
RaoSilviaTorinoPiemonterao.silvia77@gmail.com
RifferoStefaniaTorinoPiemontestefania.riffero@gmail.com
VegliaCeleste MaddalenaVerzuolo (CN)Piemontecelesteveglia@libero.it
PittauManuelaSanluri (CA)Sardegnapittau.manuela@tiscali.it
CasapieriElisabettaLivornoToscanaelisabettacasapieri@yahoo.it
De SantiIreneLivornoToscanairenedesanti@yahoo.it
GiovannelliFrancescaFirenzeToscanafra4.3giova@yahoo.it
RaimondiGiuliaFirenzeToscanagiuliettarai@gmail.com
MeniconiElenaMassarosa (LU)Toscanaelenameniconi@yahoo.it
SafinaChiaraSarre Aostavalle d'Aostachiara.safina@gmail.com
RizzoEsterPadovaVenetoesteriz@hotmail.it
Migliorini SilviaVescovana (PD)Venetoscuolasuzukivescovana@gmail.com
Migliorini SaraVescovana (PD)Venetonadeshiko.sara80@gmail.com
RuffinoMaria MaddalenaValeggio sul Mincio (VR)Venetomaddalenaruffino@tiscali.it
AlloccoAlessandraPollenzo fraz.di BraPiemonteale.allocco@tiscali.it
SvetlanaSkvortsovaTorinoPiemontesvieta.skvortsova@libero.it
PepeRosaConversano (BA)Pugliarosapepe73@gmail.com
SVIZZERA
ModestiMarinaCanton TicinoSvizzeramarina.modesti@gmail.com
SargentiElisaCanton TicinoSvizzeraelisasargenti@gmail.com